Thread: Not able to download adobe connect Add-in

Not able to download adobe connect Add-in

I have exhausted a complete day trying to download the ConnectNow Add-in for screen distribution. When I hit it off to download this in a conference, it gives me a dialog representative it is downloading and then barfs representing there was an error. No declare of the error. I am using Flash 10 and IE 8. Additional than interestingly I have been using attach 2-3 times a week for the last 2 yrs, this add-in difficulty merely service most recent week.

Re: Not able to download adobe connect Add-in

A small number of queries as we get in progress. What is the mistake you are in receipt of. Which OS you are using. Which Browser, and Flash Player version or description is use for that. Be able to you try clearing your browser accumulation, prior to loading Acrobat.com/ConnectNow. Those are my initial submission. Maintain in touch, and let us be familiar with how it's going. I go to the diagnostic page and it, in addition, says I require the plugin. I have comprised and deleted accumulation, disabled pop-up blocker, done everything I am able to imagine of.

Most of them had a problem to or by which protected the add-in from installing. You be supposed to not encompass this difficulty to any further extent. Please let us be familiar with if you do encounter a problem. Apologetic for the cause inconvenience to. In the future you be able to create certain the status of the service. Adobe connects at present add-in is not downloading / installing for me too. I cleared the accumulation and retry not including achievement.