Thread: Motion Graphics Critique

Motion Graphics Critique

Hello everyone,
    I have recently started doing the work with the 3D and an animation. I have just started to learn about the After Effects that offering Motion Graphics services. I have tried to do lot of R & D, but since I am new to this filed I am not able to do much. I want your help in this.!! Please tell me about the Motion Graphics and the effects that would be useful for it.

Re: Motion Graphics Critique

Motion design and motion graphic design is the art of graphic design in motion by the addition of typography, graphics, video, 3D sound. The fields of application are broad :
    • Advertisement
    • Multimedia (web, CD-Rom, Kiosk, DVD Menu)
    • Broadcast
    • Generic
    • Dressing
    • Editing (Transition, FX)

The design graphics (or graphics ) is the ability to create, adapt and develop visual identities. Motion design is the art of extending that identity to the production of animated, audiovisual and interactive. The animated design applications are increasingly present in our daily lives. The future of motion graphics certainly lie in the fusion of media (television , internet , mobile phone ...) extremely greedy visual content of skins.
    -Whats the use of your old clothes if you won't give it to those who are poor?
    -Whats the use of your cooking skill if you won't cook for those who are hungy?
    -Whats the use of YOU if you won't help those in need

You can download the notes and videos from the web, before thinking to purchase anything. You will have to learn how the program Integrates with Other Tools in the production flow from award-winning artists make who their living using after effects. Before learning about this you should have good knowledge about the programs like Photoshop , Illustrator, 3D applications, nonlinear editing systems, and Web tools.