Thread: What is the High Level Assembly Language?

What is the High Level Assembly Language?

Hello friends,
    I am an intermediate programmer, and I have done only basic things of Visual Basic for Applications in a MS Excel. Now while going through the tutorial I just found the high level assembly language. That was not explained properly in the notes, so I thought to ask you guys!! Please tell me what is the High Level Assembly Language? Since, I don't know much about it, provide me the detailed information about the HLA language.

Re: What is the High Level Assembly Language?

The High Level Assembly (HLA) is an assembly language that can use high-level language to assist in x86 assembly language, programmers both beginners and advanced developers alike. The HLA supports, assembly language, advanced data types and object-oriented programming. It uses a syntax similar to those of several high-level languages like C / C + +, Ada, Modula-2, and Pascal, to enable the creation of readable assembly language programs, and to learn as quickly as possible HLA programmers coming from the high-level language.

The HLA was originally conceived as a tool to teach assembly language programming at university level. The idea is to exploit knowledge in programming for students to learn assembly language as quickly as possible. Most students taking a course in assembly language programming have already been introduced to control structures of high level, such as IF, WHILE, REPEAT .. UNTIL, FOR, etc.. The HLA allows students to apply early in the course that knowledge of programming in assembly language coding, allowing dominate other matters necessary in advance before learning how to code low-level forms of these structures of control.