Go Back   TechArena Community > Software > Windows Software
Become a Member!
Forgot your username/password?
Register Tags Active Topics RSS Search Mark Forums Read

Sponsored Links

Want to know about Selkie Photo Recovery 3.1.0.

Windows Software

Old 01-02-2010

Want to know about Selkie Photo Recovery 3.1.0.

Hi buddy, I am using an IBM laptop and I installed windows XP on it. I am a photographer so I want keep my photo very secure. But there are to many times my system crashed and my all images was lost and I suffered from huge lost in my business. That's why I want some good software which I can trust on it if my crashed then I will recover all my lost images. Recenlty I heard about Selkie Photo Recovery 3.1.0.software. Can any one tell me feature of this software.

Last edited by Eber : 01-02-2010 at 08:21 PM.
Old 01-02-2010

Re: Want to know about Selkie Photo Recovery 3.1.0.

Images were trapped? and you don't have backup? Need to recover images urgent? And you want the one of the best photo recovery application. Selkie Photo Recovery prevents your privacy because it is do-it-yourself, it gives you very fast recovery for images on your computer or laptop. It is easy, secure, powerful application to recover pictures, and graphics. Selkie Photo Recovery will saves your time and money when your system crashed.
Old 01-02-2010

It will also helps you to transfer images in very simple way from one system to another! Selkie Photo Recovery is an simple and primitive to use application which rescues important photos and images from a computer that has been crashed. It is by-passes crashed Windows systems which is suffering from virus, spyware, malware, or other problems, scans your system for image files, and provide you to access those files, even when they are lost in a crashed Windows Operating System.
Old 01-02-2010