Thread: How to use Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional?

How to use Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional?

Hi guys, I am a professional civil engineer and i am using autocad currently for making my projects of constructions. I found some problems when i tried to make a plan for high facility provided building. So i have searched for the another software which can work as same as the autocad does. I think Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional can work for me but i do not know how to use Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional, can anybody give me some ideas about what can i do by using Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional.

What is Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional.

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional is software made for those who are professional architects, civil engineers, draftsmen and tradesmen. It fulfills the different needs of these professionals. Main feature of the program is total continuity right through to the production of construction plans. Final construction plans will be updated automatically after you complete with the design.

Features of Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional.

Following are the list of features that are been provided by the Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional.
    01. Design and construction of buildings and apartments including garden and landscape planning.
    02. Construction in any view, i.e. 2D floor plans, cross sections or 3D views.
    03. Export of 3D objects in various formats e.g. CygniCon Object, 3DS, 3D-DXF, etc.
    04. Polygonal winding staircases (solid or wooden).
    05. Polygonal landing staircases (solid or wooden).
    06. Construction aids, 3D/2D guidelines.
    07. 3D /2D dimensioning, snap-to functions for 3D objects.
    08. Accurate positioning and processing using reference points and numerical editing.
    09. Detailed visibilities for each view, settings for level of detail shown.
    10. Accurate cross sections through the 3D model, including calculation of hidden lines.
    11. Comprehensive catalog of 3D objects, materials, textures and 2D symbols.