Thread: Basic Photoshop Brush Tips for Beginners

Basic Photoshop Brush Tips for Beginners

I want to become a photographer. I have all the knowledge related to camera and all that. But as you already know in my profession capturing photographs is not enough to become a successful photographer along with that editing the captured images is also have its own importants. For that I decide to use Photoshop. I have some knowledge about photoshop like names of tools present inside toolbox. My friends told me before moving further try to use basic tool brush present inside toolbox. I need your help to use it effectively. I am waiting for your valuable replies desperately. I would like to say thanks in advance for your precious time.

Re: Basic Photoshop Brush Tips for Beginners

It is mandatory to have knowledge about using brush in Photoshop. After all it is fist basic tool that we see inside Photoshop. You first have to get knowledge about setting the brush inside your Photoshop director. After setting it you have to know about the procedure to brush fade and preset picker display. It really becomes hard to you to use Photoshop without having knowledge about these basic things. I will glade to tell you about all these things. After all I am also Photographer in profession. But due to lake of time, I am not able to tell you about it. I will get back to you after getting some free time.

The first step in Photoshop for using the brush tool in Photoshop is placing the brush inside your Photoshop’s directory. Simply click on the icon of brush. There is one arrow present at the right hand side of the window named brush present picker. Simply click on the button replace brushes. You will get this option at the menu bar after that select the file that you want to use on your computer. Once the file loaded it will take place of the previous one. I am able to provide you only this much information.