I believe I understand the uses and relevant privileges of the domain admins
group however I am not clear on the builtin\administrators group? Are there
any priveleges which would be lost by moving an account from the domain
admins group to the builtin\administrators group? My new company have
accounts in both groups. Why?
thanks in advance