I am having two computers working on the same workgroup. The system which I am using has Windows 2000 SP4. I had enabled automatic logon feature for my system. But whenever I try to connect a login box appear on the screen. I do not want this settings. I just want that my system would be able to access the shared file on the network easily without any login settings. Can anyone tell me how can I configure the same.