Thread: Energy regeneration after 1 hour in Zynga Bubble Safari sucks

Energy regeneration after 1 hour in Zynga Bubble Safari sucks

I just started playing Zynga Bubble Safari and I played some levels of the game’s start. After playing the game, I exhausted all the energy that I was given in the start. I thought that it will take an hour to regenerate whole energy after one hour or so. But it after two hours I saw that only two energy was regenerated. Now I think that in the beginning of the level we have fifteen energy bars. So according to this logic, it will take around fifteen hours to get whole recharge. I think this system is very bad for an social game. What do other people think about it?

Re: Energy regeneration after 1 hour in Zynga Bubble Safari sucks

yes, I too saw this system and I think that after the player levels up and gets a large amount of energy, this time of recharge will increase to such a level that it will become impossible for the layer to wait for the full recharge. So if I get on level 10 and ten energy increases, then I will have to wait twenty five hours more to get full recharge. Now this will become difficult to level up and progress in Zynga Bubble Safari. I think that this system should be changed such that as level increases, the amount of time required to recharge the energy will also reduce. This will prove helpful as I will not have to wait for long hours.

Re: Energy regeneration after 1 hour in Zynga Bubble Safari sucks