Thread: PC version of Ghost Recon: Future Soldier should be cancelled

PC version of Ghost Recon: Future Soldier should be cancelled

I have been playing games since last many years. Before I owned Xbox 360, I used to play games on PC. Even now I play some games on PC and most of the games on my Xbox 360. From all me experience I can tell you that once a game is played on Xbox 360, I never play the game again on PC. Also I think that making a fake copy of a PC game is quite easier than that of Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 games. Game like Ghost Recon: Future Soldier will get a good amount of buyers and fans after its release. If the game is released for PC, then the developers will have to put in large amount of efforts and resources to bring it out in market. But after making it available in the market, people will hack it and create pirated copies. This will take more buyers than the original game. Also many will load the game on internet for free downloads which will again be loss for Ubisoft. So I think that PC version of such a good game should be avoided by Ubisoft. What do other people feel about it?

Re: PC version of Ghost Recon: Future Soldier should be cancelled