Thread: Text wont display in options menu and wireless xbox controller not recognized in Game of Thrones

Text wont display in options menu and wireless xbox controller not recognized in Game of Thrones

Hi friends I have downloaded and installed Game of Thrones in my computer and after that when I started playing this game at that time it has started giving me few issues. When I start playing Game of Thrones in my computer at that time I cannot see text in the game. This problem is very irritating. I have uninstalled Game of Thrones from my computer and then I have restarted my system and then I have installed game again. After doing that when I started playing again at that time same problem I get same problem.

Another problem is when I connect wireless XBOX360 controller with my computer at that time game does not detect it. I have tried to solve this problem by disconnecting the wireless XBOX360 controller completely and connecting it again but problem does not get solved. Is there any setting I have to do to use my wireless XBOX360 controller with this game? In my computer I have Asus motherboard, nvidia gtx 560 graphic card, Intel core i3, 8Gb RAM and windows 7 operating system. if anyone have solution regarding this then let me know thank you in advance.

Re: Text wont display in options menu and wireless xbox controller not recognized in Game of Thrones

I will suggest you to try to run Game of Thrones in windowed mode and then check whether you can see the text or not? If you can see the text in window mode then you should download then you should go the setting or options and then choose display options and change the resolution of the game now after changing the game resolution you have to check whether you can see text or not? I am not sure whether this solution will fix your problem or not but you can try this trick. you have to also make sure that you have latest graphics drivers installed in your computer for your nvidia gtx 560 graphic card.