Thread: Four fightsticks for Xbox 360 for playing Street Fighter X Tekken

Four fightsticks for Xbox 360 for playing Street Fighter X Tekken

I just started playing Street Fighter X Tekken on my Xbox 360 and just loved it. But I am finding it difficult to play this game using the Xbox 360 controller. I want to purchase the fightstick meant for fighting games like Tekken and Street Fighter. I visited a local hardware shop in our locality and the vendor showed me an wireless fightstick. It was expensive and dropped the idea of purchasing it. I asked for the wired one, but he said that most of them are incompatible with the latest hardware and thus he doesn’t provide them. Since I have my friends coming to my house, I don’t want just one; I’ll purchase four fightsticks so that all my friends can play comfortably. Can someone suggest me a good fightsticks that I can use to play Street Fighter X Tekken comfortably?

Re: Four fightsticks for Xbox 360 for playing Street Fighter X Tekken

There are many USB port enabled fightsticks available in market but many of them are not compatible with Xbox 360 and Playstation 3. You can try using Street Fighter X Tekken - Arcade FightStick™ V.S. for Xbox 360 which is specially designed for this game. It will easily connect to Xbox 360 and Playstation 3. It is specially designed in the Japanese way to provide a good control for the characters in arcade games lie Tekken and Street Fighter. Approved by developers of Street Fighter and Tekken, that are, Capcom and Namco respectively; this fightstcik comes with an stylish artwork from this game. This fightstick is not just compatible with Street Fighter X Tekken, but also can be used to play games like SOULCALIBUR V, Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3, King of Fighters XIII, Super Street Fighter IV and Mortal Kombat.