Thread: Bejeweled Blitz on iPad and iPhone

Bejeweled Blitz on iPad and iPhone

Hello friend’s I have just stared this thread as I am really very irritated by the new Bejeweled Blitz application on iPhone. As I started playing this game on computer via Facebook and after getting my new iPhone 4 I just came to know that this game has the application also so I downloaded it and installed it on my iPhone. In start when i played it on my computer it was really fun then after some days it started lagging but when I installed the application in iPhone it was working really fast. I enjoyed playing this game on my iPhone. As it was pretty fast then the PC version. But now after the new stand alone application for iPhone I update it and now it’s really laggy and even very slow than the pc version. So I am not able to understand after a good application till date a new update of this application and it’s all over. So guys please let me know what you think about this application.

Re: Bejeweled Blitz on iPad and iPhone

I also do play this game on my iPad. I have got all the moonstones, cat’s eyes, and the others but when you do the quests and complete them you still have to use your coins to use these, why are they not free if you complete the quests? I play every day for hours at a time, and I don't like the way it is now go back to the old way!

Well I’m a little miffed too. They made us all get so excited but maybe there can be some good to come of these new friends. Friends are more precious than that stupid gem stone any ways. I have had two offers for the moonstone and it really isn’t worth it. Let’s see that off on the phoenix now that would be a good deal since it goes for 75,000 points and to think some people actually spent their money on the points to buy this rare gem not realizing just how rare it is. Blitz people please give us something better than this make it up to us; this was an enormous let down.