Thread: Bejeweled Blitz crashing on every new tournament

Bejeweled Blitz crashing on every new tournament

From the time I started playing this game, some of the other new kind of issue come up in it. The first time I played this game I had problem with sharing the coins and now after resolving that issue this game is up with yet another issue. And the problem is more annoying and disgusting. You won’t believe, from past few days I have not even able to start this game. The moment I start a new tournament, don’t know for what reason the game crashes. Tried out the best way possible but ended up with no positive result. I also tried contacting the tech support people; they say that the issue is with the web browser I am using. I too believed them initially but then later on even after reinstalling the Brower and switching to some other one didn’t solve the problem. After doing several R&Ds I again called them up again to explain the issue, and once again they said that the issue is with the browser. Can’t they understand that my browser has no problem at all, its purely the game which is causing such issue. I know that even they are aware of this issue but they I don’t understand why they are trying to hide things with us.

This won’t work out for longer time, if they fail to find a proper fix for this issue instead of blaming our system or web browser they will have to surely face the consequences. Other issue was OK as they were at minor level but this crashing problem seems to be a big time trouble, it won’t even allow playing the game. Is there anyone else with the same problem? You all can share your worst experience here with me with this crashing issue.

Re: Bejeweled Blitz crashing on every new tournament