Thread: The Walking Dead Game Graphics is stuttering

The Walking Dead Game Graphics is stuttering

I have purchased The Walking Dead Game yesterday and when I started playing the game then I found that there are a no of issues that are making the game unplayable, I have noticed that there was a jerk whenever the game was loading in to new scenes, I mean while the zombie cross the police car and so, the other walkers were showing up after killing the zombie but then the screen used to get frozen and was showing new frame after some seconds where as the audio was continuing, I have tried fixing out this issue by changing the graphic settings and resolutions but then they just did not made any difference, I have played Crysis, Bioshock, Fallout with max settings and I did not had any such issues with the same so I am quite sure that there is nothing wrong with the hardware in my case but then it is the game, I have already tried updating the Drivers, is there anyone who has been able to run the game smoothly, if yes then let me know the setting is being used.

Re: The Walking Dead Game Graphics is stuttering

Before I suggest you something about the same I just wanted to ask you some questions, so just answer them so that I can have a better idea of the issue that you are facing and will try to help you out with the same.
    • Are you having the game for the PC version or MAC ?
    • System specification in your case ?
    • Have you made sure that they are meeting up the minimum or the recommended requirements ?

I am asking you all these because even I have downloaded the PC version and I have not yet faced any such issues by now even after spending some good hours playing the game, my system specification are as followed:
    • Alienware m11x R1
    • Core2Duo 1.73Ghz
    • 8GB RAM
    • GeForce gt335m 1GB
    • 500GB Maxtor Momentus XT