Thread: Need a fast and dynamic arcade racing game

Need a fast and dynamic arcade racing game

I am a college student and I am a game manic from past 3 years. As everyone has their own likes in game world I too prefer more racing game rather than any other adventure games. Racing games are my favorite genres of games. But I am fed up with these racing games and even I don’t want to switch on to any other type. I am bored with those old lame effects and atmospheric racing games like NFS. Need some rocking and high effects kind of arcade games which could meet my requirement. Please friends help me and let me know if there is any such type of racing games existing around.

Re: Need a fast and dynamic arcade racing game

If asked about normal racing games, I would have suggested you with number of games. But even then not an issue still I can suggest you with lots of arcade racing games. Starting with the best one to the least one according to me, Virtua Racing series, the Daytona USA series, the Rush, the Ridge Racer series, the Cruis'n Series, the Midnight Club series, and the classic Out Run. You can also try Need for Speed series, and the Juiced series. These are the games which according to me is best suited. You can try shortlist few which meets your requirement.