Thread: Purple sky while playing Naval War Arctic Circle

Purple sky while playing Naval War Arctic Circle

I am using Asus K53SV laptop which have NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M graphics and 4 GB RAM. I have windows 7 operating system in my laptop. Few days back I have installed Naval War Arctic Circle game and while installing the game I didn’t get any error and after installing the Naval War Arctic Circle When I started playing it at that time sky is purple. I have first thought that this problem is related to graphic drivers and that is why I have first tried to solve this problem by uninstalling the graphic driver from my laptop and installing it again but that does not make any difference. Now after that I have downloaded latest graphic drivers from the Nvidia official site and after that I have installed that in my but then also I get same problem. I have notice that if I play any other game on my laptop and that time I don’t face this type of issues. What should I do to fix this issue?

Re: Purple sky while playing Naval War Arctic Circle

According to me to me you should first open Naval War Arctic Circle game in your laptop and then you have to go to the graphic setting of the game. After going in to the graphic setting of the Naval War Arctic Circle game you have to change the graphic setting from there and then you have to see whether you are getting same issue or not? you have to also try to run the game with different resolution because many times changing the resolution of the game can resolve this type of problems.

I have open Naval War Arctic Circle game in my laptop and then i have change the graphic setting of the Naval War Arctic Circle game but after doing that also I face same issue. Now after that I have also tried to play game with different resolution but after doping that also problem still occurred. If anyone have faced this type of problem and solved it then let me know. Thank you in advance.