Thread: Alarming things in Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City that need to be patched

Alarming things in Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City that need to be patched

I just started playing the game and I found some things in the game really improper. The game doesn’t have any option to switch the hand in which the gun is to be held. This becomes irritating when killing the enemies from corner of a wall. I mean to say that if the character is right handed, then while attacking an enemy from behind the cover, like wall, then one will need to stick behind the left sided wall only. I think that this should be patched and function for switching the hand should be provided. Doesn’t any other Resident Evil player think so?

Re: Alarming things in Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City that need to be patched

I to think that the hand switching tactic should be provided; it will be an added function. Developers should have developed a system where the player can equip himself/herself in both the hands. This will make the zombie shooting more fun. Pistol in one hand for enemies at short distance and SMG in another hand for attacking enemies at long distance. I find the no crouching thing worse than the gun switching thing. I mean this is an action game; every action game has function to crouch for better accuracy and fighting tactics. Developers should have provided crouching option for the player.

Re: Alarming things in Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City that need to be patched