Thread: How to get anywhere in Zynga Slingo?

How to get anywhere in Zynga Slingo?

I am playing this game because I love the Slingo. Earlier to this I was playing the computer version of the game and I am happy that I can play the game online now. Before this, I have no experience with the zynga games and this is the first time I am starting with this. Can you tell me that how can I get anywhere in the game? I don’t wish o spend money for this. Also please post some more information about the game.

Re: How to get anywhere in Zynga Slingo?

As you have already played the pc version of the game so I don’t think that this is going to be problem for you to start with the game. When you first start the game then it will show you the instruction for the play and you can understand the game from there only. Other than this, you can go to the instruction from there and you will be able to get all the information from there only.

I am also agree you. I don’t want to spend money for Zynga and that is the reason that I playing the game again and again and failed to complete the game. I even have a very and I just require to get a complete card, can't even achieve that! I found that this is really a hard game to complete and some of the times I feel it disappointing. I possibly will stop playing the game soon as I have tried a lot and the game is not moving forward within the levels.

I am sure that there are many of the people over here who are agree with me. Please post your opinion about the game as well.