Thread: What old units you will like to see in command and conquer: Tiberium Alliances

What old units you will like to see in command and conquer: Tiberium Alliances

I started playing Command & Conquer: Tiberium Alliances yesterday. After playing for some time, I realized that it has many units missing from the previous parts. I would like to see many of the old units from previous versions in this game. The Attack Bike & the flame tank are 2 units which I miss from the previous parts. Does anybody else miss some old units?

Re: What old units you will like to see in command and conquer: Tiberium Alliances

I miss the Spectre gunship from older version. The best part of that aircraft was its speed. It was difficult for enemy units to lock its targets on this aircraft. To add to this good property, it was equipped with heavy machine guns which would cause a good amount of damage to the enemy units. Another good thing about this unit was, it wouldn’t focus on single enemy unit but can be assigned a whole area to create mayhem. It would roam around in circle at a designated area and destroy every enemy unit that entered the territory. I would use them in packs of 10 to 12 units. This would create an hell in the enemy base.

Re: What old units you will like to see in command and conquer: Tiberium Alliances