Thread: Some questions on weapons in Syndicate game

Some questions on weapons in Syndicate game

Hello everyone, I have a few queries on the weapons that are used in this game which I want to clarify with you all and so let me begin with the game itself. The game is really new and I enjoy playing it. I am a bit confused during the upgrading and degrading of the weapon. Now for an example if I take a weapon TAR-39 on upgrading it I get a red dot in it but there is no way by which I can remove that red dot from it why it so? Does that mean that players who do upgrade their weapons will not be able to degrade it any stage so is that true? I am a newbie In this game and hence want some serious help from the seniors. Any help?

Re: Some questions on weapons in Syndicate game

Well I haven’t seen any upgrade in the game which I would like to remove it no definitely not. But there should definitely be a option for resetting your weapon/chip research and chip upgrades. Now if you are saying that this option is not there then I should definitely worry about this. As this is the most important part of the game and it should be definitely there.

Frankly speaking it does not matter to me much at all since I am ok playing with any weapon at any given point of time. Also I don’t understand why should we degrade a weapon the better the weapon the better it is in the game.

I suppose you haven’t played the game much. See what I am saying is if we talk about a particular ammunition then how much bullets it needs or how damageable it is all these factors should not be reset at all. I am talking about modifying the outer look of the weapon that should be resettable for the users. That’s what I am saying.

cool Re: Some questions on weapons in Syndicate game