Thread: Not able to play the Alan wake game because of a bad keyboard

Not able to play the Alan wake game because of a bad keyboard

Hello everyone, I just got this game some days back. When I started playing this game in steam and when someone sends me a message from outside I am not able to answer it at all. Don’t know the keyboard turns retarded. Has anyone got a fix for the problem or what then please do tell me about it that would be better for me. Thanks in advance.

unsure Re: Not able to play the Alan wake game because of a bad keyboard

Quote Originally Posted by Rahas View Post
    Hello everyone, I just got this game some days back. When I started playing this game in steam and when someone sends me a message from outside I am not able to answer it at all. Don’t know the keyboard turns retarded. Has anyone got a fix for the problem or what then please do tell me about it that would be better for me. Thanks in advance.
    I am not understanding as if what is the exact problem like your keyboard is working or not, that’s what I am not understand at all. Do tell me about it. Do give a proper description of the problem that is actually happening with your keyboard.

Re: Not able to play the Alan wake game because of a bad keyboard

Quote Originally Posted by AlisaDsa View Post
    I am not understanding as if what is the exact problem like your keyboard is working or not, that’s what I am not understand at all. Do tell me about it. Do give a proper description of the problem that is actually happening with your keyboard.
    Whenever I am pressing the y button it gets pressed as Z. I just wonder if this is a QWERTY keyboard or a QWERTZ keyboard. Has somebody got a fix for the problem then do let me know about it.