Thread: Using Storage Cellar in Zynga CastleVille

Using Storage Cellar in Zynga CastleVille

I like to play Zynga CastleVille, thrice the days this is one of my favorite game. In this game the best of graphical effects and animation were used and there are many best things I have seen in this game. As I am new to this game I don’t have that much of information about this game and also some of the feature which I can’t able to use so I want to know more about such features, the main thing that I want to know is about the Storage Cellar that how to make use of this Storage Cellar and what are the purpose of such features or uses of this Storage Cellar in this game. If you have any suggestion for me to suggest then please let me know. Your reply will be thanks and appreciated.

Re: Using Storage Cellar in Zynga CastleVille

There in this game the player can build its own Storage Cellar, which is used for storing and placing items. The Storage Cellar have is basically used for holding several items throughout the Kingdom, so whatever the collection the player will made in this game will store in this Storage Cellar. There are the limitations for storing the items in this Storage Cellar. And there is variation for Storage Cellar capacity for each stage in this game.

If you want to want to acquire a Storage Cellar in this game, then you can have this by clicking on Market button and which have to be find under the Buildings tab. And also this Storage Cellar is available only after reach to the level 6. So in order to unlock this Storage Cellar you have to reach upto 6 Stage. Once you unlock this Storage Cellar you can make use it for several thing in this game.

If you want to store items in this Storage Cellar, then you have to follow these simple steps: