Thread: ‘The Royal Inn’ in CastleVille

‘The Royal Inn’ in CastleVille

Hi friends, I like to play CastleVille in my System. These is one of the best browser game I have seen, as I am new to this game I just want to know more about this game. So if you guys have any ideas or suggestion for ‘The Royal Inn’ and about it Quest and the tasks then please let me know. Your reply will be thanks and appreciated.

Re: ‘The Royal Inn’ in CastleVille

The thing that I have seen in this game is that, the game is well adjusted. The Royal Inn is also one of the places in this game which is well known place for travelers to rest their heads.

In this Royal Inn, there are several Quests which the user has to complete and this will be the best thing for the player to complete and to play in this game. The first Quest is really intrusting here the player got Harvest 20 Grapes and Gather 10 Stone and also Have 10 Sand that the player will get by fishing.

And after completing this Quest the player will get the following Quest rewards which include 1,000 Coins and 20 XP and 1 Royal Inn which the player have found there in the Buildings tab of the Inventory.

In the Quest 2, there is some of the Task that the player has to complete. There the player will have to Construct the Royal Inn and there the user has 10 Wood Logs and also the player have to collect 4 Bellow just by clicking the Post to Friends button which is there in the quest window.

After completing this Quest, player receives rewards as the collection of 1,000 Coins and 20 XP.

There I have seen the toughest Quest in this game is the Quest 3 and The Quest 4, in quest 3, the task Assign to player to complete. In Quest 3 task there have to Craft Ovan and the second is to Completely Staff the Royal Inn and there the one more option for Tend the Royal Inn, and after completing this Quest the player will get the 1000 Coins and 20 XP this is one of the best Quest I have seen in this game.