Thread: Is there a heart shaped hot tub in The Sims 3: Master Suite Stuff ?

question Is there a heart shaped hot tub in The Sims 3: Master Suite Stuff ?

I am new to this game and I have heard a lot from my friends saying that there will be a heart shaped hot tub in this game to increase the interaction among the players. For that I also checked out some of the videos in the you tube and I was not able to find anything out there, so that’s why I am asking you all if it is there or not in the game? I just need to know about this. So can you all please update me if it is actually there or not in the game.

I might sound silly with this question but do consider me as a newbie to this game and then answer.

Re: Is there a heart shaped hot tub in The Sims 3: Master Suite Stuff ?

No as such it is not there in the game anyways when the master suite is finally coming today a lot of things have to be checked from that. But I am quite sure that it is not there in this stuff pack that’s for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by M@ndy View Post
    I am new to this game and I have heard a lot from my friends saying that there will be a heart shaped hot tub in this game to increase the interaction among the players. For that I also checked out some of the videos in the you tube and I was not able to find anything out there, so that’s why I am asking you all if it is there or not in the game? I just need to know about this. So can you all please update me if it is actually there or not in the game.

I might sound silly with this question but do consider me as a newbie to this game and then answer.
    You gave a very good idea that can be implemented in the upcoming stuff pack. So I think that should get added in the stuff pack. Yes it is definitely not there in this pack but yes we can expect it to be get added when the next stuff pack comes up that would be anywhere around march. By the way thanks for giving such an interesting idea.