Thread: Shares in Interstellar Marines

Shares in Interstellar Marines

Hi friends recently I have bought the game Interstellar Marines, so I have seen that this is the good game and also there are several of things available that make this game more interesting. Recently while playing this game I have seen some of the feature relate to the share, as I am new to this game I can’t figure it out. If you guys have any of the suggestion or any of the ideas for these share that can be used in this game then please do the reply. Your reply is appreciated

Re: Shares in Interstellar Marines

According to my information this is easy to get the share that can be used in this game for buying support medals, so for the support medals this share were used. If you wish to buy this support medal you can get it from the I.M.Shop, in this game you have to buy atleast 30 support medals to get shares. You can get the 30 shares for 30 support medals.

The thing that I know about this share is that there is only the one type of share is present in this game. So if you are qualifying for the share then you will get the A-shares with FULL voting rights with ZPH + FULL dividend. And also you have to give vote away to Gert,

There are informal agreement between the player and Gert, and also this is not a legally binding. The thing about share is that once the player gets the share then there are the chances for player to become AGM and enforcing their right to vote. If you will buy the 1000+ support medals in this game then you will get 10% extra shares.

Hi friends I have heard that there are the chances for the conversion of the medals into share, is it possible in this game. I have try many thing but not able to make the translation of the medals into shares. If you have any idea then let me know.