Thread: How to view stats in Bloodbath Arena

How to view stats in Bloodbath Arena

Hi friends, recently I have bought the game ‘Dead Island Bloodbath Arena’, so I am very much excited about this game there are many of the features I have seen in this game which is quite interesting. There are the collections of the best features I have seen in this game; as I am new to this game I don’t have that much of information about the game and its features. So I just want to know more about this game, the main thing that I want to know is about how to view the stats in this game. I have try many thing but still not able to view the stats. So if you guys have any of the information or the suggestion for this thing, then please let me know. Your reply is appreciated.

Re: How to view stats in Bloodbath Arena

According to my information, as you enter the arena there appear as "Press "???", as if you press ‘???’ You will able to view the stats of the game. So this is one of the tab that are present in this game, you just have to click on that option whenever you want to see the stats of the game.

I have made use of that, but however it fails to work. When I press that it’s not working, so any other idea for stats view?

I have made use of that, but however it fails to work. When I press that it’s not working, so any other idea for stats view?
    I think you have to remove any of the mods, which mess up with the inputs. Because some of the time this mods is responsible for this thing. So may be after the removal of the mods this thing will work, so you just try this may it will help you out.

You can try to make the use of the arena door, or you can also make the use of this thing that you have to remove any of the mod, may it will work for these condition. So if you have this then try the removal of the mods because I have seen that it‘s work for view the stats of this game.