Thread: Activation Limit for internet connection require in ANNO 2070

Activation Limit for internet connection require in ANNO 2070

Hi friends, recently I have bought the game ‘ANNO 2070´and this is the good game I have seen, In these game demo i have seen there are best of the thing include graphics and animation is present in this game. And also I have seen that this is the best Real-time Strategy game. So as I am new to this game I just want know more about the activation of this game. How can I activate this game. And also is there any alternate method if the PC doesn’t have the internet connection. So if you guys have any of the information then pleased let me know. Any of the help will be thanks and appreciated.

re: Activation Limit for internet connection require in ANNO 2070

As for the starter, there are the chances for the activation of this game on three different PC configurations. So for that you just have to make the contacts with the Support team. So they will provide the further activations, and that also free of charge. So if you want to get activation for this game then just take the help of Support team.

The alternative method for the activation of this game if the internet connection is not there, So for this offline activation option you just have to make the use of the tools , so there you have to make use of the provided serial number. So after that you will get the generated executable key file ‘Anno4-@ctiv.htm’. So make save of that executable file, after that you have to copy that key file in to the PC with active online connection and then you have to execute that file. So after this process gets successful you will get the final activation code as .txt file.