Thread: Annoyed with glitches in Risk Faction

Annoyed with glitches in Risk Faction

I found a number of glitches in this game and really annoyed with it. I want to share the same with others so that I can find out some solutions on the same. I had downloaded this game. At start I had seen the gameplay and it was awesome. After getting the game I started playing through some levels. At start when I defeated a enemy the game just freezes on that level. I hot it might be issue with the game saving. But nothing happened. I have to quiet the game and then restart it again and the level which I won was lost. This is happening to me in some levels. I cannot quit the game again as it is not saving my progress. Is this the game bug or something related to my system. The game looks interesting but EA might have done some more improvements so that the game should not be filled with such glitches.

Re: Annoyed with glitches in Risk Faction

I faced a couple of freezing issue on start. It usually freeze on the start. It looks waste of my xbox points. I had asked EA about the issue, but they had not yet replied on this. I am waiting back for the response.

I am not able to figure out the issue behind the same. I got the trail it worked well. There was no freezing issue, no lagging, no glitches. It worked properly. Then I upgraded to full version and started facing the issue. After signing in to my live account the game ask for a gamer tag. That is fine. It can be a requirement. After playing some levels I found the game a bit glitchy. Some of the graphics are not proper and sometime it lags. Till yet freezing is not a issue for me. I tried re-installing the game a couple of time but still the issue occurs in the mid. I had found some patches and installed the same. I hope this works. Try to look for the patches, they might be having some kind of fix for you also.