Thread: The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Do you like the game of Thrones?

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Do you like the game of Thrones?

First of all, I would like to tell you that I am new to this series, only halfway through A Clash of Kings, so please respond without spoilers, but I was thinking of how awesome it would be to Roll Play Daenerys, who is badass and one of my favorite characters. I thought it would be perfect with her being the Blood of the Dragon and all. I am already pretty set in my first three playthroughs (characters from my own fictional universe), therefore that RP will have to wait. Is there someone else who have thought of RPing Daenerys, or another Song of Ice and Fire characters?

Re: The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim: Do you like the game of Thrones?

This is not my first playthrough though but I do like the idea. Question is whether she would be a pure mage or not.

What are you thinking to do? Sit around surrounded by your army all day and after that travel around from city to city. Sitting around as your army does more and you have social gatherings with politicians, occasionally feeding your lizards when you have free time and tickling your chamber maid under the sheets. Maybe three books later you can do something more than that.