Thread: is there simple way to disable bloom in Hydrophobia: Prophecy game

is there simple way to disable bloom in Hydrophobia: Prophecy game

When I started playing the game it was a much fun for me but as the leveled up in the game I noticed something is that suddenly the screen of mine looked bright and blurry. As it distracts me from the game and for this I want to know is there any way do disable the bloom in the game. Do anyone have knowledge from where could disable the bloom in this game.

Re: is there simple way to disable bloom in Hydrophobia: Prophecy game

If you want to disable the bloom in your game then you can try doing this by going to the option of the game and from there go to the graphics option and disable the things from it which you don’t want to have while playing in the game.

Yeah… you are right the bloom in the game really annoys me while playing this game. As I started to play the game at some point the screen become so bright that you can hardly see some objects. And most of the time this happens while there are some adventurous actions going in the game and that time the picture become blurry. So even I want to know how it is possible to disable the bloom in the game.