Thread: What are the command line parameters for L.A. Noire PC

What are the command line parameters for L.A. Noire PC

I have recently installed L.A. Noire PC and I have heard that there are some command line parameters for this game as I am a newbie I don’t have much idea about the command line parameters so I just wanted to know what are command line parameters? And why are they used? And which are the command line parameters for L.A. Noire? Any suggestion of this will be appreciated.

Re: What are the command line parameters for L.A. Noire PC

I have recently installed L.A. Noire PC and I have heard that there are some command line parameters for this game as I am a newbie I don’t have much idea about the command line parameters so I just wanted to know what are command line parameters? And why are they used? And which are the command line parameters for L.A. Noire? Any suggestion of this will be appreciated.
    I will like to share that A command line parameter are certain shortcuts that are now a day’s used in a no of video game and it is basically a command which is used to enable or disable some specific and certain features in the game and it is done when the program starts. As far as I know about it the most common command line parameter is –console and using this you can enter cheat codes in the game but then I will also like to inform you that it is not supported officially but then you can still use for your convenience. Hope that the concept of command line parameter is cleared to you now.

Yes it is the simplest way of entering the cheat codes in the game and you can add a command line parameter to the video game's shortcut icon but then if you don’t have the icon then you can do it by the other way which means by adding the parameter to another 'link' to the game like adding it within the game's folder and in order to do so just take a look at the below steps: