Thread: Getting Started Guide for the game ‘A Valley Without Wind’

Getting Started Guide for the game ‘A Valley Without Wind’

Recently I have install the game A Valley Without Wind in my PC, and I have seen this is the best game from the publisher Arcen Games, however I like to play these game twice a days. And I really enjoy this game and also I want to know more about this game since I’m very new to this game. So if you guys have any of the suggestion for the started user for this game then please do the reply for your ideas and Guides for these Topic, any of the suggestion from your side will be appreciated.

re: Getting Started Guide for the game ‘A Valley Without Wind’

So if you are new to this game A Valley Without Wind then the game is very easy to getting start, so first of all you have to click on the 'Play' option present at the main screen of the game. After that you will find a new menu from that you have to select the option 'Create World', and you have to name that new World that you want to keep as per your choice the best name you can keep for this new created world according to my suggestion is the “Wayne's World,” that’s sounds good to heard but there are the user choice what he wish to keep the name for the new created world according to its choice. Now you have to make the selection for the character there in this game there are the list of the character are there so the character have their name and the list of personal stats. So you can make the selection of the character. So if you have confusion for the personal stats of the character then according to me green is good, red is less than good, and white is average. So after the selection have completed for the player you can make the character to play for the game.