Thread: How to Reach on Level 70 in A Valley Without Wind

How to Reach on Level 70 in A Valley Without Wind

I have tried to reach level 70 and in the Middle East facing many problems. But in the end I finished my level 70 and now have some advice for anyone who wants to enrich themselves at level 70. I have to say I've played every day since the start of the beta and this is my second world not sure why I restarted, but now I feel very comfortable in this world. Since the beta version updates have been started almost every working day and the game is in a constant state of change and each addition makes you feel ever more complete and add further interest and complexity.

When I started playing I had two main objectives to maximize the number of health and mana potions and level of civilization. At the beginning of the beta potions very difficult to gather the number of drops to one per room, so it was really long, but once the caches were the things in place is easier and I thought maybe this time potions were too generous, but after playing again I think the balance is good. So if anyone has any idea about this they also offer here, so any newcomers know how to reach level 70 with ease.

Re: How to Reach on Level 70 in A Valley Without Wind

Leveling is the next target and I was stuck with two spells of attack. Ball Lightning and pulses of energy that worked very well in all situations from the beginning most of my leveling was carried out in caves, by taking the heads of the shadow stick 2 to 3 levels above me.

I crawled into my world grew at 10 and not spend much time browsing through the NPC, which means I've seen lords lieutenants and a little late, so I lost profits exp max. So advice is try to explore as maintaining this level becomes a bit of a chore when you have a map of areas of great unexplored. Ultimately, it is key to knowing what is around you and it helps guide the objectives of each session of play.