Thread: First Impressions of The Haunted: Hells Reach

First Impressions of The Haunted: Hells Reach

When I started playing this game confused me, go play make a big score, but there leaderboars or stat tracking, no system of progression as the killing floor. I could not understand the mechanics of the game, because there is a clear tutorial (there is a reading that I do not read, sorry) should not be a playable tutorial. You can only choose four boys and multiplayer mode are selected at random.

Re: First Impressions of The Haunted: Hells Reach

The pros, the game look impressive (good job with the EU 3), multiple game modes, maps, very good. My suggestion, if there are no leaderboards or stats tracking affixed as soon as probable. As well the game requires a few kind of customization, if you like what the level or accessories for weapons, as a minimum put a little skin to choose or color of clothing. Something to give the character her own touch. I will not judge this game yet, I'll play the BF3 and get back into hell after watching some YouTube videos, reviews, or maybe when a patch is applied.

Stats / Leaderboards are being tracked over time be able to make out and let your friends know how great they are after. The publisher is integrated for levels and mods, which is not completed up till now, but people can begin utilizing! Future DLC will approach, but was just released! A more probable explanation is to be repaired in.