Thread: what are the preorders and prices for the Sots 2

what are the preorders and prices for the Sots 2

As the new game of the Sword of the Stars II: Lords of Winter if releasing in this month and I have seen the video of the game and the preview seems really good and thinking of buying one. But I want to know what preorder price of the game are. So if anyone knowing about the price of the game then just let me know the perfect price of the game since I am looking for the game to buy for myself so please help me out.

Re: what are the preorders and prices for the Sots 2

According to me if you want to buy the game then I would say that there are many website from where you can purchase the game and preorder the game which will also avail you with the different offers for the game .

As even I am looking for the game but I am new to the ecommerce and don’t know how it works and from where I can buy the game . so I want to know from where I can buy the game and what is the price of the game on the different website and what is the original price of the game. And what if I buy the game from the store instead of buying from the web store do I get more discounts or it is all the same . please any one suggest me where should I buy the game from as it is my first time of purchasing the game.

I would suggest you to buy from the Amazon store as they provide the games with the cheapest cost / price. And you will get the proper discounts for the game.