Thread: Driver San Francisco delay in the steering with xbox 360 controller

Driver San Francisco delay in the steering with xbox 360 controller

Hello guys I am a player of Driver San Francisco and I am having some problem with the controller or may be with the game I am not able to get who is the actual culprit for this but I am having some problem with the delay or you can say lagging in this game the steering has been responding some time latter why so?

Re: Driver San Francisco delay in the steering with xbox 360 controller

I have never heard about such problem before nor I have faced any problem like this everything has been working fine with me and I am just enjoying this game a lot I don’t know what’s wrong with you I think that your game has been corrupted you need to reinstall the game that’s the only solution for this game and no other solution by which you can solve the problem.

Well I think that this is the bug in the game and I know that it has been very irritating. This problem has been faced by much number of players of this game you are not the first one only thing what can be said is try reinstalling with some other setup and when you would be uninstalling your game at that time just remove the registry key of the game and then install the game again from different setup and I am sure that your problem would be solved.

Don’t worry friend this entire problem would be sovled once the patch would be into the market, all this problem has been noted do to the developers and they have been working on it and they have assured that they would be coming up with the patch which would be solving all the problem so just wait for it.