Thread: Gears of war 3 is a perfect game and so nothing should be changed

Gears of war 3 is a perfect game and so nothing should be changed

I have an xbox 360 at home and I like playing games on it. Yesterday I got gears of war 3 game. I came late at home and so I decided that I will play only one single game. I started playing and played for some time. I really liked this game and I would personally suggest that there shouldn’t be any updates like there were in the gears of war 2 games. I would say that don’t succumb to the whiners. I would like if the developers show testicular fortitude epic and stand by their product without any change. I think that this game is the best game ever. I would like to know what other’s feel about this. Any suggestions or discussions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Re: Gears of war 3 is a perfect game and so nothing should be changed

I completely agree with you that this game is the best. I have played this game and I have felt that this game doesn’t need any change. It is just a perfect game. I agree that there were few updates in gear of wars 2 but I don’t think that we should have it in this. I would say that please don't let the whiners chase you.

I agree totally for whatever you have said in the query post. In thought the change to the retro would be useless but I like the mule kick which is there to the hipfire. I think that this is pretty good. I like it so much that I have not tried the lancer or the bds. I think that this is the best and perfect epic game that we could have had. I would say that the developers have done a great job here.

Well I haven’t played this game yet. Except I have heard a lot about this game. I would like to say is that, if this game is anything like beta game then please don’t change it. I have heard that there isn’t much weapon tweaking tough. Thank you