Thread: Which is better between Spartans and Space Marines in Warhammer 40,000: space marine

Which is better between Spartans and Space Marines in Warhammer 40,000: space marine

I have desktop at my home. I am big fan of gaming. so I want some information about the games. Actually I started playing Warhammer 40,000: space marine some time ago and I like the game very much. I want to ask who do you suspect could win a war in the middle of the 2 super solders? According to game I think it could be one heck of a fight among the 2, It could be an end combat since they both have favorable circumstances, but I could lean a small more to the Space Marines, nothing beats the capacity hatchet and the thunder pound with a side of chainsword. Can anyone give me some suggestion on this topic? Please help me.

Re: Which is better between Spartans and Space Marines in Warhammer 40,000: space marine

According to me Space Marines are stronger than Spartans in their individual shields. I appear to review that Spartans in defensive layer can lift one of the single-man drop pods out of like, quacksand with one hand. All around beyond any doubt a Space Marine might lift somewhat something greater than that.

Re: Which is better between Spartans and Space Marines in Warhammer 40,000: space marine

I think this is effortless; the space marine guard could defeat any Spartan army. not even Spartans could survive exterminates.

The Spartans were the just ones that might put an end to the Athenian war machine when they were going into empire mode. It wasn't until Sparta interceded that the war turns on all fronts, damnation, a specific Spartan all inclusive was all it took to safeguard the Syracuse? Or perhaps Sicily or Sardinia from the Athenians.