Thread: In Age of empires online there is No reward for co-op mission

In Age of empires online there is No reward for co-op mission

I joined a co-op mission with a guy that was level 10 when I was an 8. It was a quest I’ve never done before and I didn’t get any rewards for helping him complete it. Is this is a bug or is this part of the design for a quest? I don’t know why it’s happening with this. Does anyone have any idea about it? Please share your replies with me. I am waiting for your replies. I know that someone will tell me some appropriate reason for this.

re: In Age of empires online there is No reward for co-op mission

Some guy kept spamming the chat for co-op earlier. I eventually gave in and said I'd play with him. He played for about 30 seconds and then just stopped. Then about 6 minutes later he played for another 30 seconds and then didn't play anymore. I finished the quest about 10-15 mins later. I asked why he didn't play more than a minute and he said "I had to talk to my brother" and then kept asking me to do more quests with him.

It’s part of the design. In order to receive rewards for completing a COOP quest you have to make sure you accepted the quest from the list. If you don’t have the quest available you cannot accept the quest and cannot receive the rewards for completing it. There are quite a few threads regarding this including ones in general discussion over last two days so you might want to utilize the search function above. The quest setup needs and I imagine most likely get a rework at a later stage.