Thread: Tips for doing good in Gran Turismo Academy

Tips for doing good in Gran Turismo Academy

Hello, has anyone heard of the GT Academy? Sony PlayStation and Polyphony Digital Inc., the creators of GT 5, had introduced GT Academy, along with the racing team Nissan. It is revolutionary new competition which will fulfill your dream of becoming a professional race car driver. Can you believe that being good at this game will fulfill your dream of becoming a Race Driver? It’s an annual competition where all the gaming enthusiasts compete and the winner is given full training and then you can drive as a professional in one of the Nissan team race. I would definitely gonna go for the competition next year. But since I am new to this game, anyone knows how I can do well in this game?

Re: Tips for doing good in Gran Turismo Academy

Yeah, I also heard about this competition recently, and I also want to enter the competition. I read that the first year’s winner actually stood 2nd in the European Cup and was a really good driver. This academy has just turned fortunes for him and sounds really promising to me. You can watch the TV show made on his journey from being a nobody to a professional car driver. So, I too wanna start improving my game skills so that one day I too make it to the top. So, people if anyone is experienced out there please do help me about the tips on improving the game.

To do well, you will just have to practice, practice and more practice. The initial selection is based on the lap times on a set of cars they choose. So, get used to the control and maps of the game. Try out different cars, see the weakness and strengths of different cars and play accordingly. Also, follow the game and the missions in the game in the start and play through them for some time, and you will get better in no time, then it’s just a matter of being the best. So, just play GT and have fun mostly, then think about competition.