Thread: How to reset the Burble Place game from Beginner to Intermediate or Advanced level ?

How to reset the Burble Place game from Beginner to Intermediate or Advanced level ?

Hi I always used to play the game called the Burble Place and as I started playing the game with a beginner level but after sometime I came to know that I can try intermediate as well, but I don’t know how to reset the difficulty mode, so is there anyone playing the same game with better difficulty level? So please tell me how we can change it, any suggestion would be appreciated. Thanks.

Re: How to reset the Burble Place game from Beginner to Intermediate or Advanced level ?

Such a funny game I would say and the question also seems very funny. You can do the same thing from the options itself when you start the game and then there isn’t anything like resetting the difficulty rather as you set the difficulty from beginner to moderate it will reset all the level for yourself with higher difficulty. So try doing this in your machine and keep playing.

Re: How to reset the Burble Place game from Beginner to Intermediate or Advanced level ?

I am agree with the above user as it seems like you haven’t made any such changes through the option, thus you should first of all see all the option that you have gotten for the game so that you can easily change them according to your convenience, and as you set the moderate difficulty you’ll lose all the score that you have made previously with the beginner level, so be sure about that and then only continue with higher level.

Hey thanks dude for the suggestion as it was really helpful in fact I was not aware about this things previous but after seeing my friends game I came to know that we can change the difficulty as well, but when I was trying the same thing as mentioned I was having a problem like the game start with the beginner level only and not with the one that I have set. And I am not getting what could be the problem, any idea?