Thread: How to beat water boss in Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet

How to beat water boss in Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet

Hello guys I am new to this game. I have departed through a tunnel and at the moment there's this big boss resting on the wall of the hall and it is very annoying me to bit this enemy. And after that there are two equipment that fire missiles on you. I have acquired the missiles to go after me into the boss and harm it however it doesn't appear to be harming him to any further extent at the moment. Please help me to bit him. Suggest some ideas to bit him.

Re: How to beat water boss in Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet

Hello I bit him and I know it’s very irritating to bit this boss. The grabber will simply employ on top of the red dots of the tentacles, as a result don't miss them. The boss's own missiles won't achieve damage on top of the boss except you carefully stay away from getting harm in that twist. This is what I can suggest you. I hope this will help you to beat him. Please try this idea I am sure by dong this you can easily bit him.

TamaraAcece Guest

Hello guys I don’t know about this boss but I want to bit snow flake boss. I'm using a combo hot buttons missile shield (reached on foot through the laser) and the circular saw (which hit the laser drone if they are little things my way), but can take criticism if it's just that I do things faster. So: Is it just had to do things faster? I've as well been speculate regarding the free channels approximately the perimeter. Immediately to give a break? Or are useful for the boss of the game?