Thread: Tricks for survival in E.Y.E.: Divine Cybermancy game

Tricks for survival in E.Y.E.: Divine Cybermancy game

I am new to the E.Y.E.: Divine Cybermancy game and can say noob in other words. So I am starting this thread to know so tricks for survival within the E.Y.E.: Divine Cybermancy game. So, if you have any suggestion or any comment on this then please let me know that. This will really help me to improve my performance in the game. Thank you so much in advance for reading and replying to this in advance.

Re: Tricks for survival in E.Y.E.: Divine Cybermancy game

You should roll as high as you probably can for a character and be unwearied! Not every character within E.Y.E are created identical. When you are rolling for a character then get the complete highest stats used for everything (irrespective of what you desire to concentrate in) you probably can. In my opinion, I find more than 30 tolerable but you desire to shoot as secure to 40 otherwise more for the whole thing you probably can. Certain DNA will construct this easier and therefore mix and match.

This is as simple as that. The game can feel like a cake but this is very misleading. As the game progresses, especially once you hit Mars, the game's difficulty can ramp up the road to hell thin air if they are not fully prepared. There will be enemies that can take dozens of shots to the head of most of its "effective" weapons so far and the powerful clones of them are also very dangerous. Be prepared for this with the expertise because I certainly was not.

If you ever overcome or serious failure regardless of where you are within the game other than this it also seems that it is physically impossible to do (avoid spoilers like the plague here, xD) can return to HQ-Yes, that's it. This can be a very viable option, especially if not properly leveled. Returning to the site will allow you to buy more junk, or go on side missions to return to the areas and complete the targets.