Thread: In Sims 3: FullBuild1.Package

In Sims 3: FullBuild1.Package

I have recently downloaded the Sims 3 but there is the problem in that that is I am not able to understand that is what is means by the FullBuild1.Package I am new to this game and I am don’t know anything. So what is the problem about I am thinking that this is the type of the error. Please help me in solving the problem. Thanking all in advanced for helping me and giving me the suggestions.

Re: In Sims 3: FullBuild1.Package

Run over to 'my machine' and right click on the Sims 3 and click open. You ought to see records. Highlight every last trace of the records and on the right bar click COPY FILES. A window pops up. Highlight desktop and click make revamped organizer. Name the organizer and let the indexes duplicate. I feel that it could probably take up to 90 moments. Then, take the disc out of the hard drive. When the records have been duplicated head over to the envelope on your desktop and click Setup Sims 3. Verify the disc is out. Commission it from there. Then embed the disc when the introduction. It settled the situation for me. It didn't take distant the FullBuild, but it gives me a chance to irrevocably fix the event and play it.

CRC slip: The index C:/Program Files/Electronic Artis/the Sims 3/GameData/Shared/Packages/Fullbuild1.package don’t match the index in the setup's .taxi index. The medium from which you are running the setup would be defiled; contact your product outlet. I built a HDD duplicate of Sims 3 from the CD in a temp organizer on my desktop and traded the first "fullbuild1.package" I replicated with the one I got sent, and mine fixed fine without that lapse again. Notwithstanding I imagine that could work or would not be able to work for some but it’s worth a shot if u get that failure and could be snappier than downloading the whole recreation believing that would work.