Thread: Subtitles in Operation Flashpoint: Red River

Subtitles in Operation Flashpoint: Red River

hii , friends , I have been a newbie to the world of gaming and I still don ‘t know many concepts of gaming .so here is what I need to ask can somebody please give me various information on whether or hardcore mode alternative in the game has the capability to immobilize the text box? The difficulty is that through the voices set to 0 and the subtitles on it does not have any subtitles for instructions given so if I unite someone else's game and they don't have a microphone I have no idea what they are telling me to do.

Re: Subtitles in Operation Flashpoint: Red River

It may not appear like a great deal, but I in fact, really unloved not having something on my screen apart from for a box that tells me accurately what my teammates whispered. I've heard when you said. Possibly have it on only when you choose the alternative for subtitles? I will not act as if i know the growth of the game, but it appears like something that can be easily influence to be on or off. Conceivably the subtitles only indicate the players state foe me

I in no way implicit that want the player s want in the game as a part of the subtitles, the players screaming and yelling all the instructions that also emerge that you have to do. As soon as I turned the subtitles off that's all I actually required. The PC is forever or may be in the console box? I can wish to hand signal that make it so that we can control in stillness.