Thread: Visual Boy Advance Gameshark code to gain 5000 exp for Pokemon Emerald

Visual Boy Advance Gameshark code to gain 5000 exp for Pokemon Emerald

Hey guys, I am a newbie to Visual Boy Advance. Recently I started playing the Pokemon Emerald game in my device. But I have been finding it little difficult to complete all the tasks as I running out of experience (exp). I have heard about many Gameshark codes for the same and wished to know them, if any did existed and worked. So I wanted to know whether there is any Gameshark code which can help me gain 5000exp for Pokemon Emerald. Please help me. Thank you in advance.

RajApalachee Guest

Re: Visual Boy Advance Gameshark code to gain 5000 exp for Pokemon Emerald

If you ask me, I would recommend you to not use any kind of cheat codes or shortcuts while completing the game. Doing this will just eliminate all the fun and excitements which we experience during the game play. Cheats will increase your score, set a new record, but that won’t last for much time. You can increase your experience (exp) points by playing the Pokemon very often and winning all the matches. Winning will increase your exp as well as upgrade your player to the newest character of your system.

I have come across the following steps which could probably help you increase your exp. If not 5000 at a time, but you can continuously keep on increasing the experience. What you need to do is follow the below few steps:
    • Go to the route 111.
    • Visit the location where you can find Gabby & Ty.
    • Fight them as soon as you see them. This will increase your exp.
    • If you can’t find Gabby and Ty, search for Mauville and go to route 118.
    • Make use of the surf to visit the other side.
    • You will be able to find them at the beach.
    • If still you are unable to find anyone mentioned above.
    • Go to Fortee and head to route 120.
    • Repeat this process to win more exp