Thread: The Elder Scrolls: What would you do if you lived in Tamriel?

The Elder Scrolls: What would you do if you lived in Tamriel?

Let's suppose you lived in real life Tamriel. What would you do? Where would you live? Would you travel around? Be an adventurer? Live a simple life in Cyrodiil? Strive to be part of the Imperial Council? Join the Dark Brotherhood or the Morag Tong? The possibilities are endless and I hope that you are getting my point and it is easy to say what you would be doing if you where in the map I mean on Tamriel.

Re: The Elder Scrolls: What would you do if you lived in Tamriel?

I would be a Nord most likely and well if i was not a full time warrior then a master weapon smith. Famed across the land for my skills in battle and in forging weapons. Considering the fact that in RL I am a heavy equipment mechanic, I would probably be doing one of these three things. I would be a Smith. I would be working with Dwemer devices for the Arcane University.Trying to reanimate the Seige Crawler "for the good of the Empire".

I think if I lived in Tamriel, I'd live in Vvardenfell before the Ministry of Truth crashed and Red Mountain exploded and all that good stuff. I would be a scholar of all things Dwemeric. I'd hire some adventerous type to go with me to help me fight and clear Dwemer ruins out so I could study them, so long as I get to keep any Dwemer artifacts and he/she gets any non-Dwemer items, as well as my payment. If I was able to predict the destruction of Vvardenfell, or if I was lucky enough to be a survivor, I would move to Skyrim to continue my Dwemer research there.