Thread: Character animations and Sound effects with RIFT

Character animations and Sound effects with RIFT

I like to play video games and I am playing games from last many years. Recently I started playing the RIFT and I noticed that it gives bad first impression. I felt the game the game inflexible and dull. Other than this, I found that the game is not providing clear sound. I like the game but this issues is decreasing my excitement. Is this only me who is facing this problem or there are other people with the same issue. Please help.

Re: Character animations and Sound effects with RIFT

I do not know what the MMO nowadays. They think they can have one or two aspects of his awesome game and everyone else are subject to varying degrees. If you desire to have a successful game then you have to comprise whole package. I completely agree through everything you said. I'm not frightened by means of the graphics otherwise images. You seem to be more satisfied in this regard. But everyone likes something more than another person. To be honest, people should not be saying that this game is the "game not to be named." If several people say that, I believe the company is failing its player base somewhat. Rift so poorly need to love but not at all can love even a few key things change. With the launch around the corner, I will not be disappointed I was with a new MMO that just came out. I thought I was the only one who felt the same.