Thread: Assassin's creed brotherhood multiplayer mode will not connect to internet

Assassin's creed brotherhood multiplayer mode will not connect to internet

Yesterday I have installed the Assassin's creed brotherhood in my computer. While installing I didn’t get any problem. Then I started playing the game in Single player mode. It worked well in single player. Some hours later I went to play the game in multiplayer mode. While I trying to login in that my computer showed me that verify internet connection otherwise change the network settings. The internet connection was active in my computer and the browser can open any pages. Can anyone find the solution for this issue?

Re: Assassin's creed brotherhood multiplayer mode will not connect to internet

It is probably be the issue of the Firewall program in your computer. The firewall program might not be allowing you to connect to the internet. If you are behind the router then it may be a reason for this. So that before connecting the multiplayer mode you need to make several proper settings inside firewall or antivirus program so that it can allow a connection between them. The ports which the game access may be blocked in the Firewall. Just forward those ports by the technique of Port forwarding.

I think that the server which you are trying to connect might not have given the access for you. I assume that you are trying to connect to the Ubisoft multiplayer mode. Have you created an account or profile in ubisoft or Assassin's creed brotherhood game website? Make sure that your profile is active. Does the Ubisoft really offer the Multiplayer game mode for PC version game at present? I hope not because the game has just released. This soon how they configure the server for multiplayer mode. You might need to contact the support team.